Slim Snack Product Review

Snack

So, I love my chips, you put a bag in front of me and it’s gone!  In general, I love snacking, but chips are on another level for me.  If you have a cupcake and a bag of chips in front of me and if I had to pick one (although I’d prefer picking both) I would for sure go with the chips!  The crunch, the salt, mmmmm.  But, starting on January 1, 2013 I decided to torture myself and for my new years resolution, I gave up my snacking companion and have resorted to finding alternatives.  I’m also trying to eat a lot healthier and workout more, so when I do snack I like to find something that’s healthy and tasty and the new Super 4 Snack is exactly what I need.

These Super 4 Snack Bites are made out of white beans, quinoa, lentil, and chia and is jam packed with fiber, protein, vitamins, omega-3’s, calcium, and antioxidants.  Better yet, it’s all organic and has no refined sugars, maltodextrin, GMO, Gluten, or Corn.  Okay, so now you’re thinking, what’s the catch?  I thought there was too, but I was shocked at how delicious they taste especially considering how healthy they are!  So, with all the added benefits of eating this snack, crack a bag open, pop them in your mouth, and enjoy your clean eating!

3 thoughts on “Slim Snack Product Review

  1. Sounds good, but if you look (not too closely) at the picture you posted of the bag, it reads as …Baked BEAK Bites – LOL!!

Leave a Reply

